Mon - Thurs: 9:00am - 5:00pm | Fri: 9:00am - 4:00pm

Chapters & Organizational Sponsors

The Arc of Iroquois County
Christine McTaggart, Executive Director
700 E. Elm Street
Watseka, IL 60970
815-432-5288 (FAX)

Counties Served:
Iroquois County

The Arc of the Quad Cities Area
Michael Glanz, Executive Director
4016 Ninth Street
Rock Island, IL 61201
309-786-9861 (FAX)

Counties Served:
Rock Island, Mercer

The Arc of Winnebago, Boone & Ogle Counties
Amy Newell, Executive Director
1222 East State Street
Rockford, IL 61104
815-965-3673 (FAX)

Counties Served:
Winnebago, Boone, Ogle

The Association for Individual Development 
Lore Baker, Executive Director
309 West New Indian Trail Court
Aurora, IL 60506-2494
630-844-2065 (FAX)

Avenues to Independence
Bob Okazaki, Executive Director
515 Busse Highway
Park Ridge, IL 60068
847-292-0873 (FAX)

Counties Served:
Cook County

Blue Island Citizens
Pat Thies, Executive Director
2155 Broadway
Blue Island, IL 60406-3097
708-389-5086 (FAX)

Gateway Services, Inc.
Tracy Wright, Executive Director
406 S. Gosse Boulevard
P.O. Box 535
Princeton, IL 61356
815-875-8602 (FAX)

Counties Served:
Bureau, Marshall, Putman

Ernest Gonzalez, Executive Director
19043 Wentworth Avenue
Lansing, IL 60438
708-474-1586 (FAX)

Counties Served:
Cook County

New Star
Dan Strick, Executive Director
1005 West End Avenue
Chicago Heights, IL 60411
708-755-8047 (FAX)

Counties Served:
Cook County

UCP Seguin of Greater Chicago
John Voit, Executive Director
3100 S. Central Avenue
Cicero, IL 60804
708-863-3863 (FAX)

Counties Served:
Cook County

UPS for DownS
MaryLynn Cassata, Executive Director
1070 S. Roselle Road
Schaumburg, IL  60193