CHAPTERS AFFILIATED WITH THE ARC OF ILLINOIS AND THE ARC US

 

The Arc of Iroquois County
Christine McTaggart, Executive Director
700 E. Elm Street
Watseka, IL 60970
815-432-5288
815-432-5288 (FAX)
christinem@thearcirq.org
Iroquois County

The Arc of the Quad Cities Area
Kyle Rick, Executive Director
4016 Ninth Street
Rock Island, IL 61201
309-786-6474
309-786-9861 (FAX)
rickk@arcqca.org
Counties Served:
Rock Island & Mercer

The Arc of Winnebago, Boone & Ogle Counties
Amy Newell, Executive Director
1222 East State Street
Rockford, IL 61104
815-965-3455
815-965-3673 (FAX)
AmyN@ARCwbo.org
Counties Served: Winnebago, Boone & Ogle

The Association for Individual Development 
Lynn O’Shea, Executive Director
309 West New Indian Trail Court
Aurora, IL 60506-2494
630-966-4000
630-844-2065 (FAX)
loshea@the-association.org

Avenues to Independence
Bob Okazaki, Executive Director
515 Busse Highway
Park Ridge, IL 60068
847-292-0870
847-292-0873 (FAX)
okazaki@avenuestoindependence.org
Cook County

Blue Island Citizens
Tony Divittorio, Executive Director
2155 Broadway
Blue Island, IL 60406-3097
708-389-6578
708-389-5086 (FAX)
Tony.D@Blue-Cap.org

Gateway Services, Inc.
Jeff Dean, Executive Director
406 S. Gosse Boulevard
P.O. Box 535
Princeton, IL 61356
815-875-4548
815-875-8602 (FAX)
jdean@gateway-services.org
Counties Served: Bureau, Marshall & Putman

LARC
Lora Hurling, Executive Director
19043 Wentworth Avenue
Lansing, IL 60438
708-474-1540
708-474-1586 (FAX)
lhurling@larclansing.com
Cook County

New Star
Dan Strick, Executive Director
1005 West End Avenue
Chicago Heights, IL 60411
708-755-8030
708-755-8047 (FAX)
dstrick@southstarservices.org
Cook County

UCP Seguin of Greater Chicago
John Voit, Executive Director
3100 S. Central Avenue
Cicero, IL 60804
708-863-3803
708-863-3863 (FAX)
jvoit@seguin.org
Cook County

UPS for DownS
MaryLynn Cassata, Executive Director
1070 S. Roselle Road
Schaumburg, IL  60193
info@upsfordowns.org