Mon - Thurs: 9:00am - 5:00pm | Fri: 9:00am - 4:00pm

Board of Directors



Leanne Mull

Blue Tower Solutions, Inc., Decatur, IL

Vice President
Kim Zoeller

CEO Ray Graham Association, Lisle, IL

Kim L. Johnson

Chicagoland Autism Connection, Office of Diverse Learners, Chicago Public Schools, Chicago, IL

Ed Palmer

Parent, Edwardsville, IL

Director At Large
Tavarus Wesley

Self Advocate, Lansing, IL


Brian Antczak

Self Advocate, Pontiac, IL

Emily Bryan

Self Advocate, Indian Head Park, IL

Anna Cronin

Sibling, Peoria, IL

Nora Fox Handler

Sibling, Chicago, IL

Amy Newell

Executive Director, The Arc of Winnebago, Boone and Ogle Counties, Rockford, IL

Randall Ramey

President, KYR Global Consulting Services

Benji Rubin, J.D.

Rubin Law, Buffalo Grove, IL

Vincent Smith

Self Advocate, Chicago, IL

Sherelle Sparks

Metropolis, IL

Melanie Stith

Parent, Belleville, IL

Lieke van Heumen, Ph. D

UIC, Chicago, IL

Susy Woods, Ed.D.

Public Policy and Education Liaison, Illinois Assistive Technology Program, Springfield, IL

Executive Forum President
Michael Glanz, ED, The Arc of the Quad Cities