Shakari Asbury
FSN Administrative Assistant
shakari@thearcofil.org

Meg Cooch
Executive Director
meg@thearcofil.org

Mary Dixon
Ligas Family Advocate
mary@thearcofil.orgĀ 

Janet Donahue
Director of Development
janet@thearcofil.org

Ashley Farland
Outreach Coordinator
ashley@thearcofil.org

Deb Fornoff
Illinois Life Span Director
deb@thearcofil.org

Katherine Hamann
Family Transition Program Director
katherine@thearcofil.org

Missy Kichline
Illinois Life Span Outreach Coordinator
missy@thearcofil.org

Nafia Lee
Going Home Coalition Manager
nafia@thearcofil.org

Faye Manaster
Family to Family Health Information Center
Project Director
familytofamily@thearcofil.org

Troy Markert
Family Advocate Specialist
Troy@thearcofil.org

Lee Ann McQuen
Business Manager
leeann@thearcofil.org

Megan Mutti
Ligas Family Advocate
megan@thearcofil.org

Rocio Perez
Bilingual Outreach and Information Specialist
rocio@thearcofil.org

Shirley Perez
Ligas Family Advocate Program
Director/Family Support Network Director
shirley@thearcofil.org

Becca Schroeder
Events/Marketing Manager
becca@thearcofil.org

Daniel Stephani
Consumer Stipend Advocate

Cindi Swanson
Life Span Resource Specialist
cindi@thearcofil.org

Karin Ulstad
Administrative Assistant
karin@thearcofil.org