Meg Cooch
Executive Director
meg@thearcofil.org

Janet Donahue
Director of Development
janet@thearcofil.org

Lee Ann McQuen
Business Manager
leeann@thearcofil.org

Sarah Chavez
Marketing Coordinator
sarah@thearcofil.org

Irene Meyer
Administrative Assistant/Membership
irene@thearcofil.org

Daniel Stephani
Consumer Stipend Advocate

Deb Fornoff
Illinois Life Span Director
deb@thearcofil.org

Olivia Sanchez
Life Span Outreach Coordinator
olivia@thearcofil.org

Cindi Swanson
Life Span Resource Specialist
cbswanson@juno.com

Katherine Hamann
Family Transition Program Director
katherine@thearcofil.org

Shirley Perez
Ligas Family Advocate Program
Director/Family Support Network Director
shirley@thearcofil.org

Kimberly Evans
Ligas Family Advocate Program
Ligas Family Advocate
kimberly@thearcofil.org

Missy Kichline
Ligas Family Advocate Program
Ligas Family Advocate
missy@thearcofil.org

Vivienne Harvey
Family Support Network Advocacy Coordinator
vivienne@thearcofil.org

Rhonda Dobbs
Family Support Network Administrative Assistant
rhonda@thearcofil.org

Faye Manaster
Family to Family Health Information Center
Project Director
familytofamily@thearcofil.org

Ashley Farland
Family to Family Health Information Center
Outreach Coordinator
ashley@thearcofil.org