Mon - Thurs: 9:00am - 5:00pm | Fri: 9:00am - 4:00pm


Congratulations to the 72nd Annual Convention Award Winners!

Mabley Volunteer of the Year Award: Mark Daniels

To honor exceptional individuals who actively devote time and energy to enhance life experiences for people with developmental disabilities.

Self-Advocacy Award: Adam Wiser

To honor outstanding self-advocacy work in Illinois done by a person with an Intellectual or Developmental Disability.

Leadership Awards: Michaela Atchie

To recognize a paid staff or a volunteer whose contributions have significantly impacted the lives of children and/or adults with developmental disabilities. Recipient will be selected based upon their leadership efforts that have inspired others and influenced positive change.

Direct Support Professional Awards: Bruce Belisle, LaTanya Jenkins, Ellen Mitchell, Roxanne Pressy, & Gwendolyn White

To acknowledge individuals for their outstanding, dedicated direct care service and support to persons with developmental disabilities.

QIDP/Case Manager Awards: Alexus Duncan, Kathleen Halm, Gloria Parker, Meera Patel, & Nadia Sorensen

To acknowledge an individual for their outstanding, dedicated service as a QIDP/Case Manager for persons with developmental disabilities.

Julie Grounds Outstanding Family Member Advocate Award: Marla Merritt

To recognize a family member who actively devotes time and energy to enhance the life experience for their family member with developmental disabilities.

Annual Convention Main Page

Thank you to our Sponsors!

VIP Sponsor
Keynote Sponsor
Rubin Law
Champion Sponsor
Lifes Plan
Inclusion Sponsors